Love in bloom giveaway hop banner

Love in Bloom Giveaway Hop #Giveaway #Competition #Books #Win

Welcome to Love in Bloom Giveaway Hop, hosted by BookHounds. In this giveaway, I am giving you a chance to win a romance book of choice worth 20 US$ or less, from The Book Depository. The giveaway is international as long as TBD ships to your country. After you enter this giveaway, don’t forget to visit […]

The Summer of Chasing Dreams book cover Holly Martin

The one for hopeless romantics: The Summer of Chasing Dreams by Holly Martin (Blog Tour) #BookReview #BlogTour #Romance #TheSummerOfChasingDreams

Today I am proud to be the host in The Summer of Chasing Dreams blog tour. I want to say thank you to Holly Martin for inviting me. I enjoyed reading Eva’s story and now I’m ready to tell you all about it. About the book: Eva is quite content with her life in London. […]

Falsley described: The Day We Met by Roxie Cooper (Book Review) #BookReview #GeneralFiction #TheDayWeMet #BookBloggers

Title: The Day We Met Author: Roxie Cooper Publisher: Ebury Press, Penguin Date: March 7th, 2019 Pages: 464 Format: Physical ARC Source: from Publisher for a review Review: Warning: This review contains spoilers Warning no2: This book talks about cheating!! There is a reason why I told myself multiple times I have to write my […]

Funny and romantic: I Owe You One by Sophie Kinsella (Book Review) #BookReview #Comedy #Chicklit #IOweYouOne

Title: I Owe You One Author: Sophie Kinsella Publisher: Penguin Random House UK, Transworld Date: February 7th, 2019 Pages: 384 Format: eARC Source: from Publisher for a review Review: For the last three years in a row, Sophie Kinsella puts a smile on my face every time I finish her newest book. I mean, there […]

Movie Monday: Crazy Rich Asians – romantic comedy that made me realize how mediocre my life actually is #MovieMonday #MovieReview #CrazyRichAsians #Diversity

Movie Monday is a feature here on my blog, in which I’m rambling about movies I’ve watched lately. This week I wantched a movie that was based on a bestselling novel. Crazy Rich Asians Crazy Rich Asians is a bestselling novel, first in the series, that got it’s movie in 2018. I have never read […]

Book Review: Once Upon a Christmas by Sarah Morgan #BookReview #Christmas #OnceUponAChristmas #BookLovers

Title: Once Upon a Christmas Author: Sarah Morgan Series: Lakeside Mountain Rescue (#1 & #2) Publisher: Mills & Boon, Harlequin UK Date: October, 2012 Pages: 379 Format: Paperback Source: Purchased   Synopsis (from Goodreads): What’s your number one Christmas wish? Bryony’s daughter has put a dad on her Christmas list. That leaves Bryony with one month […]

Book Review: Christmas Under a Starlit Sky by Holly Martin (Blog Tour)

I am so happy to be today’s host in Christmas Under a Starlit Sky blog Tour. I want to say thank you to Holly Martin for giving me this opportunity. Blurb: Step inside a beautiful winter wonderland where love, laughter and cosy nights by the fire will make this Christmas one to remember. Neve Whitaker loves managing the […]

Book Review: A Little More Love by Kendra Leigh Castle

Title: A Little More Love Series: Harvest Cove #5 Author: Kendra Leigh Castle Publisher: Berkley Date: September 6th, 2016 Pages: 352 Format: eARC Source: from Publisher for a review   Synopsis (from Goodreads): For fans of Jill Shalvis and Kristan Higgins, a sweet, small-town romance about writing your own happy ending…   Kira Andersen’s professional instinct for a story has never […]