Book Review: The Good Girlfriend’s Guide to Getting Even by Anna Bell

Title: The Good Girlfriend’s Guide to Getting Even Author: Anna Bell Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre Date: January 26th, 2017 Pages: 432 Format: eARC Source: from Publisher for review   Synopsis (from Goodreads): ‘Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella’. Another hilarious and heart-warming romantic comedy from bestselling author Anna Bell When Lexi’s sport-mad boyfriend Will skips her friend’s wedding to watch football […]

Book Review: My Sweet Revenge by Jane Fallon

Title: My Sweet Revenge Author: Jane Fallon Publisher: Penguin, Michael Joseph Date: January 12th, 2017 Pages: 416 Format: Paperback Source: from Publisher for review   Synopsis (from Goodreads): I want to make my husband fall back in love with me. Let me explain. This isn’t an exercise in 1950s wifeydom. I haven’t been reading articles in old women’s magazines. ‘Twenty ways to […]