Book Review: Christmas Under a Cranberry Sky by Holly Martin (Blog Tour)

I am so happy to be today’s host in Christmas Under a Cranberry Sky blog Tour. I want to say thank you to Holly Martin for giving me this opportunity. Blurb: This year spend a wonderful Christmas on Juniper Island, where love can melt even the iciest of hearts… Piper Chesterfield lives a glamorous life travelling the […]

Novella Review: Christmas at the Comfort Food Cafe by Debbie Johnson

Title: Christmas at the Comfort Food Cafe Series: Comfort Food Cafe #2 Author: Debbie Johnson Publisher: HarperImpulse Date: September 23rd, 2016 Pages: 187 Format: eARC Source: from Publisher for a review   Synopsis (from Goodreads):  ‘My new favourite author’ – Holly Martin ‘A lovely, emotion-filled, giggle-inducing story’ – Sunday Times bestselling author Milly Johnson The brand new Christmas romance […]

Book Review: The One That Got Away by Melissa Pimentel

Title: The One That Got Away Author: Melissa Pimentel Publisher: Penguin, Michael Joseph Date: September 22nd, 2016 Pages: 352 Format: physical ARC Source: from Publisher for a review   Synopsis (from Goodreads):  Ruby and Ethan were perfect for each other. Until the day they suddenly weren’t. Ten years later, Ruby’s single, having spent the last decade focusing on her demanding career […]

Waiting On Wednesday (#15): A Year and a Day by Isabelle Broom

Waiting on Wendesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. It spotlights upcoming releases we can’t wait to read. This week I am eagerly anticipating: A Year and a Day by Isabelle Broom Publisher: Penguin Publication Date: November 17th, 2016 Summary: Three women. Three love stories. One city. For Megan, visiting Prague […]

Dragonfly Nightmare: Book Blitz + Gveaway (INTL)

Dragonfly Nightmare Erin Richards (Once Upon A Secret, #1) Publication date: September 12th 2016 Genres: Contemporary, Suspense, Young Adult To be a normal teenage girl. To forget about the past. To fall in love for the first time. Is that too much to ask? Sixteen-year-old Allie Bailey just wants a break—a break from her overly-protected […]

Book Review: The Lost Cats and Lonely Hearts Club

Title: The Lost Cats and Lonely Hearts Club Author: Nic Tatano Publisher: HarperImpulse Date: August 26th, 2016 Pages: 250 Format: eARC Source: from Publisher for a review   Synopsis (from Goodreads): Swapping Prada for purrs… While covering a story, feisty network reporter Madison Shaw gets more than she bargained for when she rescues a box of orphaned kittens. Suddenly […]

Book Review: A Little More Love by Kendra Leigh Castle

Title: A Little More Love Series: Harvest Cove #5 Author: Kendra Leigh Castle Publisher: Berkley Date: September 6th, 2016 Pages: 352 Format: eARC Source: from Publisher for a review   Synopsis (from Goodreads): For fans of Jill Shalvis and Kristan Higgins, a sweet, small-town romance about writing your own happy ending…   Kira Andersen’s professional instinct for a story has never […]