Book Review: The Good Girlfriend’s Guide to Getting Even by Anna Bell

Title: The Good Girlfriend’s Guide to Getting Even Author: Anna Bell Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre Date: January 26th, 2017 Pages: 432 Format: eARC Source: from Publisher for review   Synopsis (from Goodreads): ‘Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella’. Another hilarious and heart-warming romantic comedy from bestselling author Anna Bell When Lexi’s sport-mad boyfriend Will skips her friend’s wedding to watch football […]

Book Review: Catching Jordan by Miranda Kenneally

Title: Catching Jordan Series: Hundred Oaks (#1) Author: Miranda Kenneally Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Date: December 1st, 2011 Pages: 288 Format: Paperback Source: Borrowed   Synopsis (from Goodreads): ONE OF THE BOYS What girl doesn’t want to be surrounded by gorgeous jocks day in and day out? Jordan Woods isn’t just surrounded by hot guys, though-she leads them as the captain […]