Book Review: A Little More Love by Kendra Leigh Castle

Title: A Little More Love Series: Harvest Cove #5 Author: Kendra Leigh Castle Publisher: Berkley Date: September 6th, 2016 Pages: 352 Format: eARC Source: from Publisher for a review   Synopsis (from Goodreads): For fans of Jill Shalvis and Kristan Higgins, a sweet, small-town romance about writing your own happy ending…   Kira Andersen’s professional instinct for a story has never […]

Book Review: Where Have All The Boys Gone by Jenny Colgan

Title: Where Have All The Boys Gone Author: Jenny Colgan Publisher: HarperCollins Date: August 1st, 2005 Pages: 340 Format: Paperback Source: Borrowed   Synopsis (from Amazon):  Where have all the men gone? Faced with 25, 000 more women than men in London, and gleeful media reports that it’s statistically more likely for single women to […]