Book Review: There is Always More to Say by Lynda Young Spiro

Title: There Is Always More To Say Author: Lynda Young Spiro Publisher: New Generation Publishing Date: April 18th, 2016 Pages: 168 Format: Paperback Source: from Author for a review   Synopsis (from Goodreads): A heartfelt novel about the connections that bring people together. Soho 1984: Two people meet and their worlds are changed forever. An unexpected meeting – a look that means […]

Book Review: A Little More Love by Kendra Leigh Castle

Title: A Little More Love Series: Harvest Cove #5 Author: Kendra Leigh Castle Publisher: Berkley Date: September 6th, 2016 Pages: 352 Format: eARC Source: from Publisher for a review   Synopsis (from Goodreads): For fans of Jill Shalvis and Kristan Higgins, a sweet, small-town romance about writing your own happy ending…   Kira Andersen’s professional instinct for a story has never […]