Waiting On Wednesday (#18): The Little Teashop of Lost and Found

Waiting on Wendesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. It spotlights upcoming releases we can’t wait to read. This week I am eagerly anticipating:   Publisher: Bantam Press Publication Date: March 9th, 2017 Summary: Alice Rose is a foundling, discovered on the Yorkshire moors above Haworth as a baby. Adopted but then later […]

Book Review: A Little More Love by Kendra Leigh Castle

Title: A Little More Love Series: Harvest Cove #5 Author: Kendra Leigh Castle Publisher: Berkley Date: September 6th, 2016 Pages: 352 Format: eARC Source: from Publisher for a review   Synopsis (from Goodreads): For fans of Jill Shalvis and Kristan Higgins, a sweet, small-town romance about writing your own happy ending…   Kira Andersen’s professional instinct for a story has never […]