Book Review: What’s Left of Me by Kat Zhang

Title: What’s Left of Me Series: The Hybrid Chronicles (#1) Author: Kat Zhang Publisher: Harper Collins Date: August 13th, 2013 Pages: 368 Format: Paperback Source: Purchased   Synopsis (from Goodreads): I should not exist. But I do. Eva and Addie started out the same way as everyone else—two souls woven together in one body, taking turns controlling their movements as they learned how […]

Book Review: The Second Love of My Life by Victoria Walters

Title: The Second Love of My Life Author: Victoria Walters Publisher: Headline Review Date: April 7th, 2016 Pages: 320 Format: paperback ARC Source: Won in a giveaway   Synopsis (from Goodreads): Victoria Walters’ debut novel is a powerful tale of love, grief and survival, perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern, Lucy Dillon and Miranda Dickinson. ‘Brilliant and superior women’s fiction’Heat In […]