Waiting On Wednesday (#15): A Year and a Day by Isabelle Broom

Waiting on Wendesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. It spotlights upcoming releases we can’t wait to read. This week I am eagerly anticipating: A Year and a Day by Isabelle Broom Publisher: Penguin Publication Date: November 17th, 2016 Summary: Three women. Three love stories. One city. For Megan, visiting Prague […]

Dragonfly Nightmare: Book Blitz + Gveaway (INTL)

Dragonfly Nightmare Erin Richards (Once Upon A Secret, #1) Publication date: September 12th 2016 Genres: Contemporary, Suspense, Young Adult To be a normal teenage girl. To forget about the past. To fall in love for the first time. Is that too much to ask? Sixteen-year-old Allie Bailey just wants a break—a break from her overly-protected […]

Book Review: A Little More Love by Kendra Leigh Castle

Title: A Little More Love Series: Harvest Cove #5 Author: Kendra Leigh Castle Publisher: Berkley Date: September 6th, 2016 Pages: 352 Format: eARC Source: from Publisher for a review   Synopsis (from Goodreads): For fans of Jill Shalvis and Kristan Higgins, a sweet, small-town romance about writing your own happy ending…   Kira Andersen’s professional instinct for a story has never […]

Short Story Review: In A New York Minute by Claudia Carroll

Title: In A New York Minute Author: Claudia Carroll Publisher: Avon Date: March 26th, 2015 Pages: 30 Format: ebook Source: Freebei   Synopsis (from Goodreads): Love isn’t always like it is in the movies … or is it? Amy has moved to the city that never sleeps, and now she’s looking for love. But after a string of dating disasters it seems […]

Under a MIllion Stars: Book Blitz + Giveaway

Under A Million Stars Rita Branches Publication date: August 8th 2016 Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult Can a beating heart bleed from the shattered pieces? Her heart cracked when her best friend walked away; it completely shattered when she lost her family in a tragic accident. Now orphaned at seventeen, Charlotte Peterson is forced to live […]

Waiting on Wendesday (#12): We Were On A Break by Lindsey Kelk

Waiting on Wendesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. It spotlights upcoming releases we can’t wait to read. This week I am eagerly anticipating: We Were On A Break by Lindsey Kelk Publisher: HarperCollins UK Publication Date: October 6th, 2016 Summary: The hilarious new novel from Lindsey Kelk, author of the bestselling […]

Book Review: Daring In a Blue Dress by Katie MacAlister

Title: Daring In a Blue Dress Series: Machmaker In Wonderland #3 Author: Katie MacAlister Publisher: Signet Date: June 7th, 2016 Pages: 336 Format: eARC Source: from Publisher for a review   Synopsis (from Goodreads): Chivalry is far from dead in the third novel in the “gut-wrenchingly funny”* Matchmaker in Wonderland Romance series. Stranded in England without money or a […]